Angel Park Golf Club

Contact

Reservations


General Information (888) 446-5358, (702) 254-4653, or reservations@angelpark.com


Golf Instruction


Tom Carlson, Director of Instruction Angel Park Golf Academy (702) 300-4674 drgolfcarlson@gmail.com


Administration


David Bogue, General Manager (702) 967-3210 dbogue@angelpark.com
Chuck Bombard, Director of Golf (702) 967-3203 cbombard@angelpark.com
Alan Blake, Head Golf Professional (702) 967-3203 ablake@angelpark.com
Rich Feuerstein, Food & Beverage Director (702) 254-3250 rfeuerstein@angelpark.com
Jeremy Adkins, Director of Maintenance (702) 967-3201 jadkins@angelpark.com
Jessica Wagley, Accounting Assistant (702) 254-0564 jwagley@angelpark.com
Brenda Raffety, Human Resources Manager (702) 967-3206 braffety@angelpark.com
Jed Francese, Group Sales Manager (702) 967-2240 jfrancese@angelpark.com 
Claire Desalvo, Special Events Manager (702) 570-4275 cdesalvo@angelpark.com
Ben Buck, Tournament Coordinator (702) 967-3213 bbuck@angelpark.com
Nancy Hildreth, Merchandise Manager (702) 967-3212 nhildreth@angelpark.com