Angel Park Golf Club

Contact

Alan Blake, Head Golf Professional (702) 967-3203
ablake@angelpark.com
Ben Buck, Tournament Coordinator (702) 967-3213

bbuck@angelpark.com
Rich Feuerstein, Food & Beverage Director (702) 254-3250
rfeuerstein@angelpark.com
Brett Chaney, Golf Course Superintendent (702) 967-3201
bchaney@angelpark.com
Jessica Wagley, Accounting Assistant (702) 254-0564
jwagley@angelpark.com
Brenda Raffety, Human Resources Manager (702) 967-3206
braffety@angelpark.com
Jed Francese, Marketing and Social Media (702) 967-2240
jfrancese@angelpark.com 
Emily Berggren, Special Events Manager (702) 570-4275
eberggren@angelpark.com

Eric Onodera, Merchandise Manager (702) 967-3212
eonodera@angelpark.com