Angel Park Golf Club

Cardholder Tournaments

JULY 2017 OB CARDMEMBER EVENTS
           
Day Date Format Times Players  
Angel Park         Reservations begin @ 12:00p on date below
Saturday 1-Jul 2 Person Best Ball 9:00 TT - Palm 80 June 21st
Tuesday 4-Jul 2 Person Scramble 9:00 TT - MTN 80 June 24th
Friday 7-Jul Individual 9:00 TT - Palm 80 June 27th
Wednesday 12-Jul 2 Person Shamble 9:00 TT - MTN 80 July 2nd
Monday 24-Jul Individual 9:00 TT - Palm 80 July 14th
Thursday 27-Jul 2 Person Best Ball 9:00 TT - MTN 80 July 17th
           
           
Durango Hills          Reservations begin @ 12:00p on date below
Saturday 1-Jul 2 Person Scramble 9:30 AM TT 60 June 21st
Wednesday 5-Jul 2 Person Shamble 9:30 AM TT 60 June 25th
Thursday 13-Jul Individual 9:30 AM TT 60 July 3rd
Tuesday 18-Jul Individual 9:30 AM TT 60 July 8th
Sunday 23-Jul 2 Person Scramble 9:30 AM TT 60 July 13th
Monday 31-Jul 2 Person Scramble 9:30 AM TT 60 July 21st
           
***Must be current 2017 OB Cardholder*** (Summer Passholders are not eligible)
***If applicable and to be eligible for the Net Division, you must have proof of a valid handicap***